Contact Details

NoHo Partners’ contact details.

NoHo Partners

Hatanpään valtatie 1 B
33100 TAMPERE
Fax +358 3  212 3760
Puh +35810 4233

NoHo Partners billing addresses–>

Would you like to become a billing customer?

Gigs; requests and queries  keikat@ravintola.fi

OFFICE

BILLING/ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
010 4233 202
laskutus@ravintola.fi
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
ostoreskontra@ravintola.fi
LOYAL CUSTOMERS
010 4233 203
kanta-asiakkaat@ravintola.fi
GIFT CARDS
lahjakortti@ravintola.fi
GROUP MANAGEMENT
Aku Vikström
CEO
Executive Assistant Katri Väätäinen
044 011 1989
aku.vikstrom@noho.fi
Jarno Suominen
Vice President
010 4233 283
jarno.suominen@noho.fi
Jarno Vilponen
CFO
040 721 9376
jarno.vilponen@noho.fi
Juha Helminen
Director of international operations
040 535 5560
juha.helminen@noho.fi
Perttu Pesonen
Development Director
010 4233 287
perttu.pesonen@noho.fi
Anne Kokkonen
HR Manager
050 547 3849
anne.kokkonen@noho.fi
Benjamin Gripenberg
Business Director, Restaurants
Helsinki Metropolitan area
050 575 5522
benjamin.gripenberg@noho.fi
Tanja Virtanen
Business Director, Restaurants
Rest of Finland
010 4233 285
tanja.virtanen@noho.fi
Eemeli Nurminen
Business Director, Night clubs and entertainment
Helsinki metropolitan area
045 279 3480
eemeli.nurminen@noho.fi
Paul Meli
Business Director, Night clubs and entertainment
Rest of Finland
010 4233 288
paul.meli@noho.fi
keikat@ravintola.fi
Tero Kaikkonen
Business Director, Restaurants
040 083 9191
tero.kaikkonen@noho.fi
Administration
Sami-Petteri Rajala
Business Controller
040 671 4257
sami-petteri.rajala@noho.fi
Laura Argillander
Account Controller
040 451 3249
laura.argillander@noho.fi
Heidi Kavander-Sundström
Marketing manager
050 430 5505
heidi.kavander@noho.fi
Sanna Oinonen
Communications manager
050 576 1609
sanna.oinonen@noho.fi
Henri Virlander
Sales Director
+358 50 591 2013
henri.virlander@noho.fi
Mika Järvinen
Expert / permissions, IT-matters
010 4233 286
mika.jarvinen@noho.fi